Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660124534 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 32 / I make signs.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now since I have no one to be passionate with, my passion is in sport bikes. I love the fact that there are so many similarities in sport bikes and beautiful women. I.E. curves, lines, colors, origins, all different combinations. there are so many to chose from that it makes it really hard to find which one is right for you. My mentality is I don't want to just pick one, there is one for me, and I am going to find it, a woman that is... already have the sport bike haha

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking off with my buddies on motorcycles and heading to the mountains for a full day of summer fun at a cheap price. I do play a decent amount of online playstation 3 games. Not a ridiculous amount but a decent amount. I love watersports, a few people I know have ski boats. I ski and wakeboard mostly, I tan great and absolutely love to be in the sun!

The most influential person in my life has been

open mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

my lack of arrogance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while, uuuhhhhmmmmmm....... Guinness Book of World Records and the Ultimate Bathroom Reader. Two very good books I highly recommend them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I had a great childhood, wasn't rich but I was raised properly.
  2. I have high metabolism, 5% body fat.
  3. The experiences I've had in life that developed me into the person I am now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would never cheat on my girlfriend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

420