Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660115532 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 29 / Retail manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the simple things in life. I can be happy just by laying in the grass enjoying the breeze. I think getting a game of football together with my friends is a fun and easy day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing football, Playing video games, Hanging around with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a girl to have a fun-loving personality, and a great sense of humor who loves to explore new things! Getting out of your comfort zone every once in a while is healthy! A girl that can smile and laugh can make a world of a difference.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my open-hearted personality... I am a bit too trusting sometimes, haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games. They are very very well written books with a very deep plot. The character development is phenomenal. It really put you on the edge of your seat, or bed, or... Wherever you are...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My general well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for other's happiness, iff my friends and family are happy tham so am I.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm me! And the best dang me I've ever seen if I do say so myself!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, monty python and the holy grail, final fantasy vii: advent children

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, fullmetal alchemist, law & order: svu