Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660110935 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 57 / work in retail, in the deli departmant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family,finding someone to spend time with, someone who loves me for me,

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v., going out with friends to dinner, and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty and someone who wouldn't mind spending time with my family as well as their own.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very loving and kind person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, I have 3 sons that would do anything for me!
  2. My friends.
  3. My experiences, the good and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really smart about many different things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 4 grandkids and cat named Missy