Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660104828 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 26 / im a full time student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

one thing i'm really passionate about is the arts, in general like singing, playing instruments, or sketching because these are all areas that i apply myself towards the most, i play the guitar, mustly strumming chords, i make comics and manga, not very good ones, and i sing, and i have fun doing all of it even if im only good at 2 out of 3 ^_^

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time to go to the movies a lot, i draw, sing, practice the guitar, practice the piano, and i like to hang out with my mother and sister, we go to another state or country together just to spend time with each other in a new enviroment, i like to play video games, i teach myself japanese, and i pretend i know how to play tennis when i go to the park!! Its fun lol!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm really thankful for my parents
  2. Im thankful for my twin sister who is my best friend, sometimes and my other siblings
  3. Im thankful for being able to have any kind of artistic ability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Happy