Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660091723 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 47 / Research Administrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, dogs/animals, traveling, food, film, expanding my mind or all levels, being a thoughtful person and obtaining happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vintage/Thrift/AntiquingMy Music/Mixing RecordsRelaxing/Being near the Beach/Dog Park

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a genuine person; confident in their own skin, with a sense of loyalty to those who are important.

The first thing people notice about me

My clever sense of humor and that I smell delicious. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

God's Laughter-Physics, Religion and the Cosmos by Gerhard Stagunn. It's a book that discusses the combination of, "where did we come from" thru a variety of historical facts regarding religion, science and history. I love the way the book took me thru a journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends who are amazing, honest and dependable people.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had to travel and enjoy the finer things in life.
  3. I am thankful for all that I have and not for what I don't have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am unique and that I don't fit into the category they think I fit info by the way I look or dress.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am politically liberal, open-minded and a little new-agey in my beliefs. I believe in manners and honesty. I hate flakiness more than anything. I am always willing to try new things and look forward to new experiences. Variety is the spice of life. I am overweight and anyone who has issues with that should bypass my profile. If I like someone and am attracted, it goes way beyond the size of their body (although there are limits). Ultimately, someone who can see beyond the outside layer and see all the layers inside is the person for me. I have a multi-faceted personality and look forward to meeting someone who is similar.