Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3660005027 A Single Man in Ripon, WI 35 / marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ripon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripon, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Canoeing and any other outdoor activity, pets, friends, motorcycles, and learning new stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

Basicly all the things I listed in the what am i passionate about section

The most influential person in my life has been

A desire to try new things

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Building Small Boats. It was about building small boats (very clever title).I'm always looking for something to build, so this was a great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Pets
  2. Harleys
  3. Being able to spend time outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people notice what they want to, so I really don;t have an answer for this question

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I know that isn't the greatest picture, but I will get some more up there soon