Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3659982633 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 33 / Healthcare professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: boston university

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As cliche as it may sound, being happy. Spending time with my family (they're pretty awesome), advancing my career, and traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the little free time I have, I enjoy exploring the city (generally boston) to find treasures undiscovered to me and going on random adventures, spending time with the people most important to me, and in rare moments of solitude I actually enjoy learning new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's way to complicated to narrow it down to just one quality, I'm looking for a best friend to navigate through life with me. Also... Someone who can make me giggle/laugh uncontrollably.

The first thing people notice about me

More than likely my smile, as I'm always wearing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem pretty quiet, as I'm incredibly shy. However, I'm actually pretty friendly and funny once I warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Plenty, so feel free to ask!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the unbearable lightness of being, we need to talk aboyt kevin, anything that gets my mind going

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show