Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3659982132 A Single Man in Sevierville, TN 43 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sevierville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sevierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sevierville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying new things, whether it be restaurants, vacations, cities, cultures, adventures, etc. I would much rather try or do something exciting than to read about someone else doing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Now that I'm single, I spend my leisure time with friends, playing pool, shopping, movies, working out, relaxing on the porch watching cars go by, by no means am a couch potato, I dont think I have turned my tv on in 3 months, it would be different if I was cuddled up with someone special,lol. I just moved to Tennessee 6 months ago, there is so much to do outside and in town, im not home much at all. I would like to play more golf, snorkel, scuba dive, fish, hike, shoot pistols, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Im fairly easy to get along with, I can start a conversation with just about anybody

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read at all, I think the last book I read was in high school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people and places I have been able to meet and see
  2. My parents, they have helped me in so many ways through out my life
  3. My careers, I have been very fortunate to be able to make a living doing things I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont think there is one thing, Im pretty easy to read

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a nice guy who cant seem to find the right lady, I dont play with people emotions, Im very upfront, honest, and very loyal.

Movies I like to Watch

Action