Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3659038934 A Single Woman in Warrior, AL 43 / pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Warrior
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Warrior, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrior, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I love the small things in life, such as picnics by the lake, playing with my three small dogs, as well as spending time with my family and friends. I am also very passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my dogs, watching movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder/mystery. The book was suspensful, action packed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. good friends
  3. close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my blue eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

not at this point