Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658955121 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 30 / I am a handler at Fedex.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching scary or comical movies, shopping, or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, You can't have a relationship without it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually last read a magazine called LUCKY. It was basically a clothing magazine, and I love shopping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for the life I was given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm no younger than 22, I think some men are actually afraid to approach me due to my height.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a very sweet, outgoing, loving person.