Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658953727 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 43 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. . . living each day to the fullest, working hard and playing hard. I'm most passionate about the people in my life and trust and depend on. I love being me and having the opportunities I have to interact with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything active; gym classes, hiking, camping, home improvement activities and watching lightning storms move over the mountain :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - almost always happy and smiling :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally don't sit still long enough to enjoy a book from cover to cover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy and happy son
  2. A good job and continued ability to work and be sucessful
  3. A house that has become a home

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit