Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658952426 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, CA 31 / Barista and Student (BA Emergency Relief)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Spring Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating things that inspire. My life's purpose is in regards to helping the community in emergency relief.I am passionate about the relationships in my life with my family and friends. I find myself in them. They help me create the positivity I live in today. I'm passionate about everyone having different journeys and enjoying when ours cross paths! I'm passionate about being a gift, and allowing others to be onto me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies or reading good books. I also like to go out with my friends.I'm pretty out going so I like meeting new people. Sometime you just need to go out and sometimes you want to read a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who wants to be a dependable partner, who is driven, and a gentleman. Manners are so important to me. Not a 'bitches and hoes' mentality ya know. Ideally I would be with a man who is grounded in his spirituality. Most importantly I want a man who is inspired to be alive, be loving, and live his best life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how personable I am naturally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twlight.Harry Potter.My sisters keeperConversations with God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am beyond grateful for my family and best friends whom without I wouldn't have fulfillment and excitement in my life.
  2. I'm thankful for my health and drive to keep my well being at its best!
  3. My gifts of being creative which allow me to expand myself in areas that others thought 'impossible'.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a go getter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter series/twilight series, conversations with god, my sisters keeper

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science