Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658941225 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 34 / Museum Education and Curatioral

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hofstra university
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hofstra university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about studying history and world cultures. Though my work focuses on 19th century US history, my favorite period in history would have be ancient Egypt.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do like hang out at home sometimes.I enjoy visiting museums and historic sites.I am also a big hockey fan

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for is honesty and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people comment on how quiet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I unfortunately do not read as much as I would like for myself. I mostly read for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Having a good and happy life
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am quiet around most people. Once I am completely comfortable I am really not that quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet