Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658937223 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 42 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors and the relationships I have in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors (fishing, hunting, hiking, riding my harley) spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, sensor of humor, honesty and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, you tell me :O)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a while, get back on this one later

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thank ful for the close friendships I have
  2. I am thankful for where I am in in my career
  3. I am thankful just to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality..I tend to be sometimes shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey