Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658934923 A Single Man in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 32 / I work for social services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grosse Pointe Woods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Grosse Pointe Woods, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest with a woman that will ride the wave with me every step of the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go out to a party or even just hang out with my friends. I try and make the best situation no matter what setting that I am in. So I am usually down to do whatever my partner wants to do

The most influential person in my life has been

down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a loving and understanding family
  2. Having a stable job
  3. Being able to live the life that I have always wanted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my graciousness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet