Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658931522 A Single Woman in Norman, OK 35 / Teaching high school, and attaining Masters degree.5

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Norman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norman, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norman, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and maybe having a drink or two (night life is somewhat important). I love football season!! Go OU!! I enjoy doing fun things with my children; such as the park, zoo, or museums... etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

No arrogance!

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read textbooks right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my children.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health and education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart and have my education.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Physically Fit, Rational