Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658930827 A Single Man in Macon, GA 28 / Customer service and relations

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my dogs. I really like going out and taking my dogs on long walks. I also am passionate about nightlife. I really enjoy listening to other types of music and learning about other cultures. I also enjoy going to parties and meeting new people. I am passioante about my fraternity and all the extra-curricular activies that have came from the time that I spent in the fraternity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to spend my extra time going down town. There is really nothing better to me then going out, meeting new people and doing all this while having a good time.I also am really into movies and music. My entire life I have collected movies and music. I feel like through music you have many opportunities to meet new people and movies are a great way to spend time with all the new people you meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my parents and all they taught me.
  2. for my job because all it has taught me.
  3. for my friends because they are there for me whenever i need them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Romantic