Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658926034 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 30 / I am an amateur writer, and a personal assistant for an insurance underwriter

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been accused of being passionate about too many things. I'm an animal rights activist. I strive to improve my life by ways of knowledge and making mistakes. I am passionate about God. Art and Literature. I am passionate about people who live their lives the way they want to. Who know whats right for them. I am passionate about truth. I'm sure there's a lot more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my two dogs. Drawing, and Writing. I also play pool a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm not really sure in what terms I should be answering these questions. But I am thankful for the rain.
  2. Literature.
  3. And the constant opportunity as a human to learn and grow.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful