Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658922333 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 60 / Project Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard and I somewhat play hard although I have gotten older. I miss around on the guitar and make up songs.It helps me relax. I used to go hunting and fishing but it has been awhile I like the solitude of hunting for it gives a person a chance to think and fishing is just somethining you can share. Its like shopping girls love to shop I like to also shop for Antiques and just browse at times even in regular stores with her for it gives us a connection and we spend time together. I like movies and dancing and dining and music

I typically spend my leisure time

walks in a park on a nice sunny day or just sit and converse. Sometimes just the two of us do something spontaneouse together. It is so hard to decide for I don't know you yet. I oh I am sorry we would figure it out together. I do like to fish at times and I like to just sit and rest and some times miss around on my guitar and sometimes go t a movie and sometimes dinner it just depends but I always have been known to ask teh Lady first as I was taught then if need be we discuss. I can be stubborn somtimes for I am a Tuarus but I will compromise if you will along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was taught by my parents a work ethic plus and how to love and care
  2. My Lord for allowing me to father my beautiful daughter
  3. Today I am thankful for one more day as we all move through life for which should be sherished

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal