Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658920827 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 56 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendships, my animals, my family, achieving a better education, promoting within my employment, and enjoying life and the blessings that have been bestowed upon me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating new receipes, I enjoy traveling, going out with family and friends, doing things with my animals, I enjoy shopping and I like going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty. A person with a kind heart and soul.

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am in school right now most of the books I read are about communication and conflict management. They are interesting books and reveal a lot about one's self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as hard as I seem

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal