Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658919328 A Single Man in Fishkill, NY 26 / Im a full time students but i still work

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fishkill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fishkill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fishkill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionat about my friends and loved ones! Im respectful and corteous all the time. Also, i do weight lifting 5 times a week for 2 hours. I love PLAYOFFS for any sports like soccer, NBA,baseball etc. im very athletic and love sports that is my passion. I love my family and my friends can trust me with anything even their lives!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love weight lifting!I love playing sports like soccer, baseball, basketball and other fun sports I love hanging out with friends and family!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My body
  2. Im loyal and dont cheat
  3. I have a good future coming my way

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet