Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658912624 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 42 / Human Resources Business Partner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university chico

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university chico. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. I love playing softball. I am a huge baseball fan and go to as many Giants games as I can. I love football as well. I enjoy concerts, movies and the theater. I work out 4-5 days a week, train for 1/2 marathons, triathlons and adventure races. I ride my bike as well. I like going to the farmers market and spending time outside. I enjoy going to Tahoe and other types of travel. I also really like to golf and snow ski.

I typically spend my leisure time

You can always find me doing something. I am generally really active. When I have a few moments to myself I may go running, to the driving range, read a book, watch a movie. If it is my son and I, we will find something fun to do like go to the park, swimming pool, or something like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Keeping my life simple, not taking life to seriously and enjoying the moment is important to me - life tends to go by so fast and I hope that this is your philosophy as well. I am hoping to meet someone with similar interests who is easy-going, down to earth, genuine, affectionate, sincere, caring, has a good sense of humor (a little sarcasm is good too), and tries to balance a personal life with a career he enjoys.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an optimist and always seem to have a smile onmy face... (I know, that counts as appearance!) :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tony Dungy's Uncommon. I enjoyed reading about Tony's philosophy about how to be a good person and the ideas and concepts he like to reinforce in his players.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing son, family and friends
  2. Having had a number of experiences throughout life.
  3. My career and having had some great opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not just girly but have a fun "tom-boy" side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a California Girl at heart and love the East Bay. I enjoy spending time with my friends & family, getting dressed up and going out for a nice evening, and I am also perfectly content w/comfy jeans and a t-shirt. I enjoy BBQs, concerts and sporting events. I have an amazing little 3 year-old boy who lives with me full time. We love trips to Tahoe. Like any single parent I am trying to balance quality time with my son w/doing something fun for me - oh yeah and having a career that I enjoy! Staying active is a big part of my life - softball, running, biking, hiking, golf are at the top. Each year I try something I have never done before.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show