Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658883027 A Single Man in Danvers, MA 28 / Electronics Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: united states navy

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danvers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like cars and music, without those two things I dont know how I would go through my day to day life lol. That being said, I listen to all sorts of music and I also DJ on the side. As for cars, I dont like a specific car company its on a case to case basis if I like the car or not.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy hanging out with my friends on the weekends, wether its at a bar or cafe or just hanging around at someones place. I like working on my car and just driving it in general, driving is my way of getting away from the world. Also I DJ for my friends parties when they have them and do the occasional gig on the weekends. Its alot of fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who I can be myself with, I want to feel totally comfortable with this person.

The first thing people notice about me

Either that im smiling or my glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

His Last Command, by Dan Abbnett. Also Im a redditor so Reddit is always pulled up on my computer lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family, without them I wouldnt be where I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my Friends cause without them life would be very boring lol.
  3. I am thankful for my millitary service those who served before me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a really nice guy and I have a great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im looking forward to getting to know you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Science Fiction