Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658859233 A Single Man in Peabody, MA 60 / Firefighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Peabody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peabody, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peabody, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family friends and motorcycle

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking along seashore fishing travel riding my motorcycle in the warm weather eating out love seafood

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty integrity fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

My hands got the biggest fingers in the world

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patriots Reign about the NE patriots what can I say I'm a season ticket holder and passionate fan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to spend time with friends and family
  2. Being healthy
  3. not wanting more

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I work one of those firefighter crazy shifts