Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658553232 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, VA 44 / Retail and Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma city university

Hillsboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma city university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any free time I can get to spend with my kids I will take. I love to spend time outdoors, going for walks, hikes or just sitting on the porch. I also enjoy camping and sitting around a campfire. I enjoy reading as well as listening to music as I am working around the house. I like to go out occasionally and like to spend time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time I like to get outdoors and enjoy the fresh air and sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who loves the simple pleasures in life. Someone who can be serious when needed but who can relax and enjoy all life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that they like the fact that they know I am listening intently to them because I am not afraid to make eye contact.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Thirteenth Tale. I loved it because I could get lost in the story. It was a hard book to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have 2 wonderful children and that we are all happy and healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I have both a job and my own business that I truly enjoy.
  3. I am thankful that I can learn new things about myself and the world around me every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem quiet or shy when people don't know me, but I love to have in depth conversations with people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a hard working, determined woman who knows what she likes and what she wants. I don't like drama or games, but I do like to let go a nd enjoy all life has to offer.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement, ncis, desperate housewives