Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3658199530 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 46 / Detention Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend most of my time with my kids, going places and doing things together.I love to work in the yard I often work on repair projects around the house, a skill learned from my dad, everything from installing tile to remodeling a kitchen. I want to have someone special in my life again to spend time together just enjoying the little things. Even if its just a walk down the street feeling the breeze and enjoying being together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, again my leisure time is usually spent in the yard, just getting outside and enjoying the fresh air, especially after working indoors all the time. I am even happy just going to the home depot to look at items for future projects I am looking forward to completing. I also make wooden crafts usually for the Christmas time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty I believe they are the key to a strong relatioship. I also believe a companion should be a good friend, that will take you far in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I am quiet at first but warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to sit and read a good book anymore, but I still enjoy magazines and also reading the current news on the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having three great kids to care for and watch grow now 17, 14, and 9.
  2. My families health and happiness.
  3. Being able to just enjoy everything with loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Hard Working