Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3657801827 A Single Woman in Hellier, KY 65 / homemaker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hellier
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hellier, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hellier, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my life ,my LORD AND SAVIOR,

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,watching a good movie with a special friend .

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, loving, love for home and family.........

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, my personality.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called ''it{"was about a abusive home, but finaly good things happened. never give up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life as a christian ,
  2. my three children, altho, one of my sons has been deceased 14 yrs. but have great memorieswith my children.
  3. my grandkids. ihave four, three boys and one girl. ages range from 6 to 18 aren't grandkids great!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caringway.......

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a plus size lady, i dress neatly, and ilike aclean home..