Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3657583916 A Single Man in Jonesville, SC 46 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Jonesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jonesville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am am single father of three children. My children and family are very important to me. I am looking to find my my true soulmate and share our live with each other. I want someone who will be honest and faithful to me as I will be with them. Beauty is not always on the outside and true beauty can be found on the inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new foods and love to grill out. I enjoy camping, going to the beach and mountains and fishing. I can have fun doing most anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the children I have been blessed with.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful I have a job that I love because I get to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful