Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3657432917 A Single Woman in North Little Rock, AR 33 / Billing Clerk/Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: North Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Finding deals, flea marketing and sushi

I typically spend my leisure time

Growing my business, catching up on whatever random show I'm hooked on and eating awesome food with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their desire to live for Christ daily and a sense of humor.Side note: Taking a break from eharmony so if you see my profile and you are interested contact me at photochick83atyahoodotcom.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, no question. People always say they love my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love is a fictional book that really gives an amazing depiction of love. It reminds me that no matter what, I am worthy of love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Creativity
  3. The South ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Usually my goofy side, I have a tendency to be a bit more reserved when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the simple things in life! Fall is my absolute favorite season, the colors here are amazing. Photography is my newest passion, I learn something new everytime I take a picture. I am considered the "sushi connoisseur" in my group of friends. I am a true girl, I love finding a deal, I feel accomplished after saving some cash! I have been a fan of the St. Louis Cardinals since I was in elementary school. I have yet to attend a live game, but plan to in the near future. I can't live without music, it's definitely part of my everyday life. I also work with my church's youth group, I have been blessed with an amazing group of students.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, oceans 11, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama