Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656345811 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 35 / teacher

Once a week Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

one of the maim things that i am passionate about involve caring for people, most importantly my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

during leisure time i enjoy listening to inspirational music. the music allow hope to penetrate the depth of who i am as well enable me to dream and work toward greater dreams. i also enjoy going to the park. while at the park i can appreciate the beauty of God and what he has created.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i'm looking for is a person of intergrity.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that each day i'm given a fresh start at life.
  2. thankful for having honest people in my life.
  3. thankful for being able to offer myself in life through influence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how much I value my time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet