Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656287116 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 55 / US Government Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personal growth in my career and life. I feel with knowledge you gain strength in yourself and grow for the better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop...but I'm a bargain shopper...I enjoy the hunt. I also love to go to the movies and watch comedies and I watch a lot of TV..

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is as passionate and compassionate as me in all aspects of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a fashion magazine reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my career
  3. current outlook in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Compassion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't like to play games. I am honest and up front and want the same in return.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy