Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656284219 A Single Man in Conway, WA 46 / Technical/Engineering

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conway, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a loyal and dependable person who likes to see the bright side of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting and hanging out with friends, enjoying the outdoors by hiking, archery, hunting/fishing and going to the beach/boating. Going for a drive and finding new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment to the relationship and friendship. Common goals.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm probably laughing and having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wyoming-Zane Grey-It took place where I vacationed last year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't mind the occasional Rom/Com. I hold conservative values. I enjoy the outdoors from the water to the mountains. I like to hunt, fish and go to archery tournaments. I enjoy driving to and exploring new places.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

tom clancy, how to books, mgazines

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, notting hill, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the big bang therory, discovery ch