Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656263319 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 30 / server/bartender

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music. whether it has to do with dancing, singing or making music i love it all. it can calm me down or make me want to party! i react differently do different kinds of music but i love it all. from country to rap to salsa to rock. anything with a beat is good with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love playing or watching sports. im a sports freak so im usually the only girl in a big group of guys watching the game. i spend alot o time with my friends. they are just the people that i can never get enough of and that i know i will always have a good time with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children because they have made me the woman i am today.
  2. my parents, without them i woudlnt have made it this far.
  3. my friends, i would be lost without them. they are the pepole that help me keepmy head up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate