Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656244713 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music!!! Even though I'm not musically gifted, i do really love listening to any type of music. Right now I'm listening to a lot of Kpop, I'm also a fan of country music, hip-hop, rnb, rap, latin, ballads, popera...just anything. I also like reading fiction books, doing crafts (although lately I haven't done anything), watching dramas online (with subtitles most of the times), talking about anything. I like dogs and rabbits, not really a fan of cats and birds. I enjoy baking and cooking, specially if the people I'm cooking for enjoy the food.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Listening to music is the most relaxing thing for me. I enjoy about any type of music in any language, or at least give it a try. I love how music connects with people. 2. I like reading, specially books like the Harry Potter series, Amy Tan's collection, R.A Salvatore, etc.3. It's different everyday, so sometimes I like just to go out and take a walk, other days I just feel like lying on the couch and watch tv, other day I might practice a new recipe, call up someone and just talk about anything, browse the internet, download music...who knows, it depends on my mood...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important. Caring and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet and shy at the beginning when i meet someone. So people might think that i'm boring or just not interested. But after a while when i get comfortable then there is non stop chatting.........

The last book I read and enjoyed

it wasn't a book...but i read the "reader's digest" magazine...it's quite interesting...the last book i read was the R.A. Salvatore first trilogy "the Dark Elf", it was my second time reading it, well that was last year...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For every single day
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm really friendly and like to talk...it's just that i have a hard time starting the converstion...i'm better off if somebody approaches me first

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal