Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656242318 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 73 / Personal Assistant and Executive Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about literature, operas, most types of music(especially classical,new age and soft rock), I love art and photograhpy, and I am interested in people's different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy listening to music, reading, playng my piano,finding and appreciating all the beautiful things in nature, spending quality and fun time with friends and family, good movies ,and occasionally , finding new and interesting recipes for tasting and healthy foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sensitivity, ability to communicate and express their feelings, be open minded, passionate and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude, my great sense of humor and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"On the shortness of life", by Seneca,(a Roman Stoic philosopher and writer). He offer powerful insights into the art of living and the importance of reason and morality, and continue to provide profound guidance to many through their eloquence' lucidity and timeless wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health , my youthful personality and character and my witty mind.
  2. my family and very dear and intimate friends.
  3. my creative abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I was born and educated in Rome, Italy, hence my profound love and appreciation for all the arts. I do respect other people's ideas and preferences. I have extreme love for life and appreciate and enjoy every moment. I am very energetic,vivacious and enthusiastic.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other