Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656238817 A Single Man in Tallahassee, FL 65 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social change, personal growth, experiencing life to its fullest. (As for eHarmony, I am no expert and don't visit the site very often, either. So, patience is appreciated.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to music events of all kinds, hiking, learning....

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my level of engagement.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"In Defense of Food," about the food-product industry: eat food, not too much, mostly plants. I liked it because it was full of fascinating and important factoids and it gave an inside look into something with which we all have to deal. It affected my behavior, though perhaps not enough. I highly recommend the book to you! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My young-adult children
  2. My philosophical adjustments and acceptance of our fate
  3. The natural world around me and the ability to explore it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere and yet flexible.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

enfp