Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656224017 A Single Woman in Brunswick, GA 61 / Banking

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchild. I'm very passionate about others taking advantage of the elderly or children. It makes my blood boil for others to be mean or cruel to either.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Dancing, Spending time with my grandchild.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. A kind, respectful person. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. There is so much more to life.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, eyes and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Secret. Don't read too much lately. Mostly Internet articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Stablility
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get with me. I don't pretend to be someone that I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Looking for that one last love of my life.