Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656223318 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 47 / Art Director in Advertising

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative design, kids and hanging out

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking time to just relax, watching TV or reading. Escape from the daily routine of work. Spending time with kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? Well I have more than one. Understanding. Patience. Forgiveness. Love.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight was the last book. I am currently reading New Moon. My oldest daughter gave it to me so I could read it before we went to the movie in November. That was really special to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Forgiviness
  2. Family
  3. Kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor and sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a work in progress and not perfect.