Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656202318 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 52 / store training manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play with my yellow lab.Spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness, I need honesty also

The first thing people notice about me

I have, so I am told ,a very friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been busy moving, haven't had time to read lately, but I do love a good streamy story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my father
  3. my memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure I think I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am faithful. I love life and everything in it. I want to find that someone I can be comfortable with and enjoy life.