Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656202219 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 45 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, work, and living life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my children. I love to go running or exercise with friends, cook new receipes (some of which fail) and read. I like having informal get togethers with friends on the weekends or holidays.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, funny, loyal, hardworking

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude,smile, and flexiblity to life's changes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a little bit of anything and everything. The library book store loves me, I buy pretty much anything they have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. I am thankful for being able to watch my children grow.
  3. Being blessed with the ability to teach and the opportunity to use it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a strong inner strength and sense of other people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Wait to see.......