Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656201716 A Single Woman in Saginaw, TX 33 / Polysomnographic Technologist/Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Saginaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oakland university
  • Religion: Christian

Saginaw, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saginaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oakland university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although family is #1 in my life, my passion lies in my education, I strive to achieve my personal best and surround myself with people that will push me beyond that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with family and friends. I enjoy watching/playing sports, camping, shopping, reading, going out to dinner and a movie, I also enjoy staying in and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with whom I can enjoy life. A person who is honest, loyal and has a sense of humor. Someone I can feel comfortable with, where silences are not awkward.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my intelligence and confidence. I am also recognized for my great listening skills, perfect strangers will begin to talk to me and by the end of our conversation they have told me everything about themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Principles of Polysomnography, I reread this book to brush up on my skills at work. I do also enjoy reading fiction novels, I love the suspense but usually end up reading a 500 page book in a week because I can't wait to find out what happens in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family expecially my 2 little boys
  2. Faith
  3. My love of knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off a bit shy at first but when I get to know someone my sarcastic sense of humor surfaces.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I tend to open up to people rather quickly, I am open and honest about myself and don't hide anything.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight series, sandra brown books, 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fantastic 4, 27 dresses, ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, man vs. food, ghost whisper