Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656198217 A Single Woman in Douglasville, GA 58 / hairstylist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for Jesus.I believe that is the only relationship in my life that brings true peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get out into the fresh air and sunshine. Shopping is high on my list , even if I am not buying.Getting my kids out and running around.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want honesty. I hate the idea of having to guess or work hard at what you are thinking. If we are real and genuine we will deal with relational struggles easier. Honest people dont stay mad and resolve their differences faster. I really dont want any surprises either.

The first thing people notice about me

Joy, I have that. Keeping a smile on my face and making people feel comfortable. Like we have known each other for ever.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read non-fiction. It was about why women overeat. It was very interesting because I felt like she was in my head. It is comforting to know that others think your same crazy thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The day Jesus saved me from a life of emptiness.
  2. My 2 children and their unconditional love for me.
  3. My friends that have proven to be there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cant think of a thing that i would like people to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship but, I need to take it slowly.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, greys anatomy, glenn beck