Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3656109420 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 48 / Detective

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children of course and my job. I am a Detective that investigates child abuse. I get to put REALLY bad people in jail for a long time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the river with my friends, going to the beach with my kids and BBQ's. I also like just staying at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The whole package deal would be great !!!!!!!!!!!!! But honesty and loyalty are very important to me and a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much but the last book I read was "Catching Serial Killers" by Earl James. If I need to explain what it's about...I'm not for you. When I get a chance to read something it's usually a cop book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children (most of the time). I have two boys...18 and 6.
  2. my mom (again...most of the time)
  3. Surviving Hurricane IKE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I will put 100% into a relationship if it is the right one.