Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3654837127 A Single Woman in Tonganoxie, KS 27 / Esthetician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Tonganoxie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tonganoxie, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonganoxie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, friends, animals, love and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out and spending time talking or watching a favorite TV show or movie with friends and family. Taking my dogs to a dog park or for walks around the neighborhood. I love to watch TV and movies but I prefer to rent a movie from Red Box then going to a movie theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, love, compatibility, good communication and openness, respect, understanding and commitment, passion/sexual attraction, selflessness, good sense of humor, and finally the willingness and ability to create time for each other and also time apart. I think all relationships should revolve around these equally important qualities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family.
  2. My life experiences.
  3. Being able to think positively, learn and grow stronger from my life experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine