Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3653743127 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 39 / Sales/Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, hunting, fishing, water skiing, playing the guitar, and sometimes absolutely nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to list just one important quality, but if I had to, it would be that she is a christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to. I usually don't meet a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nick Saban's book "How Good Do You Want To Be?" All the managers where I work had to read this book. I really learned a lot about being a leader. The best thing about it, was that we got to see everything he talked about sort of played out in Alabama's 2008 football team. Everything that was said during interviews from Saban, assistant coaches, and players had the same reoccurring theme from his book. You could tell that he practiced what he preached, and you could see the results once the players bought in and believed in him as a leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation, and God's continuous mercy
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I spent 8 years in the Navy before getting out to finish school. I recently graduated with a degree in Management.