Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3653243524 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 41 / real estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an interest in cars. I work on my cars, I don't want to have to take my car into a mechanic and have them scammed me. I also want to be able to paint my cars. I like to travel, although I do not travel much. I am part mexican so I try to speak a little spanish. It's been awhile since I have been to a musuem, but I like the different exhibits that come through. I enjoy six flags, but haven't been in a few years. I generally just hang out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am trying to get back into shape by working out. I haven't had a lot of free time. But I help out my family when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, humor, education and of course how a lady handles herself. I am a better listener than a talker, however I can hold my end of the conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving supporting parents and friends.
  2. Good Job
  3. Knowledge about what I want, need and desire.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't go out much because of my career restart. I live with my parents. I put more money into my cars than my past relationships, but my cars have been with me longer than any past girlfriend. Just know that I enjoy working on MY cars.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, serendipity, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, wwe, food network