Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3652569116 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 50 / Network Administrator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have had several hobby's off and on over the years and I get pretty passionate about all of them especially when they are new. Currently I am in a band which is a new experience for me, I am still learning but learning fast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and really like spending time with whoever I am in a relationship with, that can be quit time alone or out doing something fun together. I enjoy walks on the beach, going out to dinner and a movie, going out dancing, or just staying home and watching a movie. I enjoy going out to social events. I really enjoy just having someone to talk to at the end of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Job
  3. My friendships

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Thoughtful