Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651974624 A Single Woman in Claremont, CA 57 / School District Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uci/ucla joint doctoral degree

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from uci/ucla joint doctoral degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things....my family and friends, college and professional sports, my career and the responsibility I have, my personal fun time, and treating people with respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner or planning a great meal at home, listening to music, long walks, reading magazines or a great book, watching my taped shows, seeing friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in search of a man who is loyal, intelligent, accomplished, funny...a man with a sincere desire to be in a loving and committed relationship with a woman who has the same qualities....someone who looks forward to seeing me as much as I look forward to seeing him.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to engage with people...

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Herd Me...Colin Cowherd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerable side...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a romantic...love candles and wine. I enjoy simple dinners at home and I also enjoy planning and getting ready for a dinner out. I am very comfortable socially and I am most comfortable when I am sharing the experience with a man with whom I trust. I am looking for someone who cherishes me as much as I cherish him.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama