Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651864335 A Single Woman in Botkins, OH 29 / Nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Botkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Botkins, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Botkins, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and relationships that I build would be my first answer then I would have to say my career love what I do can't help it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow only three well anything with my daughter, movies, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure you will have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Saga my sis got my in to them didn't take long to get hooked. Before that Just a guy, notes from a blue collar life by Bill Engvall very funny read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number one I am most thankful for my daughter.
  2. The closeness I feel with my family.
  3. My upbringing because it made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal