Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651859130 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 31 / Physical Therapy Student at CSU Sacramento

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy participating in various physical activities, such as sports, jogging, hiking, rock climbing, etc. I also greatly enjoy meeting new people, and getting to know them through conversation and various random encounters. I love to travel, especially to foreign countries, as it exposes me to people, ways of life, and general thought processes that were previously unfamiliar to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise as often as I get the chance, because it helps me keep my sanity. I also really like to read novels, magazines, and local newspapers. My favorite leisure time activity, however, is hanging out with friends and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to relax, and not take daily events so seriously when it is unnecessary.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 'The Reader,' which I became aware of through the release of the movie with the same name (which I have not seen). It was about growing up too soon and a rather removed way of looking at the world. I liked the book because it gave an honest portrayal of human nature within some of the specific characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. The opportunities to succeed that I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I live in Sacramento, even though my profile may say otherwise. Other than that, you'll have to find out!